Ice Breaker Rec Hockey & Volleyball Bash Tournament Draws

Please note there is an admission fee:

$8.00 on Saturday (gets you into both tournaments)
$5.00 on Sunday (gets you into both tournaments).
Admission is used to pay for officials, purchase trophies and add to cash prize top-ups.

Masks are mandatory in the facility except for those actively playing or on the bench. Please bring Proof of Vaccination of a negative rapid test, this will not apply to 12 & Under.

Canteen will be open.

A live draw was conducted and posted on Facebook for all to see to determine the order which team will play first and whom they will play. See link below to view.


Shared by Nichole Charles

Here’s our volleyball teams for this coming weekend for the 2021 Ice Breaker Tournament!

Arm & Hammer
Calm Your Tips
Up It
EZ Pass
Team Awesome
Block Party
Kiss My Ace

Reminder, we will be checking vaccination cards at the door! If you don’t have your card you will not be allowed in! Or proof of negative test result within 72hrs (Home rapid tests aren’t acceptable!)

Thank you to JRMCC for sponsoring

Shared by Guardian Goaltending

Huge thanks to @jrmcc_sports__recreation for sponsoring Tila! Tila is a member of The Lac La Ronge Indian Band. She has tremendous work ethic and is a very receptive, skilled and driven goaltender here in Prince Albert. She currently plays at the U15 level as an under aged goalie.